15/11 Ruddy pmps 316(17.5)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Colleen & Pantera, Nov 15, 2020.

  1. Colleen & Pantera

    Colleen & Pantera Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Hi I am after more dosing advise. I increased Ruddy's dose of Lantus from 2.5u x 2 day to 2.75u x 2 day as advised and his numbers seem to be getting higher. What should I do?
     

Share This Page