18-2 Djoko amps 121 pmps 101 + 2 38 +4 79

He doesn’t need to eat a lot. He just needs a few teaspoons at a time. If you are worried shoot the reduced dose.
 
lets see. I feel that his BG will not be as good. I was not bold tonight. Hes been drinking so much water lately. Really thinking something is up with kidneys. He drinks twice as much and he is relatively low (in the healthy zone).
 
he is playful today and very curious but I did notice a difference in his drinking. I am wondering if the urine proteine creatine ratio will come out differently this time. it woild explain the amount of water he is drinking. Do you think 1.25U was too safe? I dont want to ruin his numbers but at the same time, It is difficult with his soso appetite these days.
 
gave him food that he ate (he was very hungry and meowing for food). I gave him 1/2 of tsp of maple syrup. He is still under 50. Should I wait until the food kicks in? or should I give him maple syrup again (its been 20 min since I gave him syrup)
 
Thank you for checking. After I posted, I gave him syrup and tested him every 20 minutes until he got into the safe zone. I tested with AT2 so did not put the data in but 79 is on human meter.
 
Back
Top