KJC80
Member
I got a PMPS of 181, so I retested and got 151. Toby is normally around 300 for his AMPS and PMPS. I'm not sure why he's so much lower this evening. He did spend more time today sleeping and didn't eat as much as he normally does, but he has eaten.
I was out of town last night, so he didn't get his PM shot. Could he just be having a stronger than normal reaction to his AM shot this morning after not having on the night before? Unfortunately, I didn't get a mid-cycle test today, so I have no idea how low he got but his behavior was normal.
Should I give him a reduced shot tonight (I'm thinking 1 unit) or just skip and see where he's at tomorrow morning?
I was out of town last night, so he didn't get his PM shot. Could he just be having a stronger than normal reaction to his AM shot this morning after not having on the night before? Unfortunately, I didn't get a mid-cycle test today, so I have no idea how low he got but his behavior was normal.
Should I give him a reduced shot tonight (I'm thinking 1 unit) or just skip and see where he's at tomorrow morning?