2/1 Fluffy PMPS = 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lindyloo

Member
So...I have been slacking and not posting everyday. Crazy busy at tbp. Rest assured that Fluffy Joe is still my #1 priority and he is doing great! As of tonight, he is re-starting to give me lower pmps numbers since my dose hopping last week. I am SURE he is waiting for Wed nite to give me a green pmps since he knows I will not be home that night. Sigh.

Hope all your fur babies are doing well :-)
 
Glad to hear that Fluffy is going well.
If you could try to get a few more spot checks that would help to 'see' what is going on.
I hope tbp get a little less crazy!
 
Linda and Fluffy said:
I am SURE he is waiting for Wed nite to give me a green pmps since he knows I will not be home that night. Sigh.

Don't you love that? How do they know these things? I swear they have some kind of 6th sense...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top