2/1 Noogi - AMPS 333, +4 99, +6 79, +7 76, +8 83, PMPS 130

Helen + Noogi

Active Member
Yesterday's post

Hello and Happy Caturday

Noogs went below 90 for a chunk of today so I guess he's earned another reduction - went to 1u this evening.

Lovely weather here so he spent most of the day chilling in his outside bed:

20250118_191055.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 20250118_191055.jpg
    20250118_191055.jpg
    140.8 KB · Views: 54
Back
Top