Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily digest:
AMPS=248. Wellness Beef/Chix out, shot 2.75U
+2=290
+7=240
PMPS=256. Wellness Beef/Chicken out, shot 2.75
+2=293
****************************************************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6166#unread
Morning, LL! Lots of love to everyone today!!
Esse is at 248 this morning...I am hoping we see some good numbers today! Most P's are in order, although I haven't caught her playing just yet. 'Course, I just woke up, so she may have been playing all night. She did crawl onto the pillow next to me last night; that was delightful (and fairly rare).
Sienne, I don't know why she wants to wait on the dental; but she does. When we talk tomorrow, I will ask that, and go from there. I think, though, it's because of her bouces and wide variations in BS that we're still having. I will check tomorrow, though...
I'm willing to work with her, though. She is familiar with the Tilly protocol, and is willing to work with me, too. Both of those things are really important to me, considering all the craziness I've gotten from other vets. I will be testing as normal, just not telling her. LOL...
As for me, I'm going to spend most of the day/morning at the barn...gonna ride my heart out, and then bathe the big Handsome, and then groom him...just spending time and relaxing with him is going to be so nice.
I hope everyone has a great day - lots of love on this Valentine's Day to everyone!
Best-
Michele
AMPS=248. Wellness Beef/Chix out, shot 2.75U
+2=290
+7=240
PMPS=256. Wellness Beef/Chicken out, shot 2.75
+2=293
****************************************************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6166#unread
Morning, LL! Lots of love to everyone today!!
Esse is at 248 this morning...I am hoping we see some good numbers today! Most P's are in order, although I haven't caught her playing just yet. 'Course, I just woke up, so she may have been playing all night. She did crawl onto the pillow next to me last night; that was delightful (and fairly rare).
Sienne, I don't know why she wants to wait on the dental; but she does. When we talk tomorrow, I will ask that, and go from there. I think, though, it's because of her bouces and wide variations in BS that we're still having. I will check tomorrow, though...
I'm willing to work with her, though. She is familiar with the Tilly protocol, and is willing to work with me, too. Both of those things are really important to me, considering all the craziness I've gotten from other vets. I will be testing as normal, just not telling her. LOL...
As for me, I'm going to spend most of the day/morning at the barn...gonna ride my heart out, and then bathe the big Handsome, and then groom him...just spending time and relaxing with him is going to be so nice.
I hope everyone has a great day - lots of love on this Valentine's Day to everyone!
Best-
Michele