2/14 Jack: 283@amps, 236@+3, holding 8.5u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Apologies for not posting for a few days, too much going on here and not enough of 'me' to go around, and yesterday's blizzard didn't help any. Although, despite the insanity, Jack hit 68 in the morning yesterday; first green since the end of January. I got all prematurely excited though because he bounced to 301 by PMPS and now we are stuck in the yellow zone. I had decided a while ago to hold a dose until Jack showed 75 or below for 3 consecutive cycles, to try to avoid the constant bouncing he seems to engage in, so that's why we are still at 8.5units.

Hope everyone is doing well. Happy Valentines' Day! One of my favorite pictures below, despite it being OLD, featuring two of my GA cats, Pyewacket and Francis.(Francis is kissing/cleaning Pye)
upload_2024-2-14_10-54-3.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-14_10-54-3.jpeg
    upload_2024-2-14_10-54-3.jpeg
    42.7 KB · Views: 81
Back
Top