2/15 Kitty AMPS 98, +6.5 70, PMPS 68, Qstn

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/15 Kitty PMPS 68, Qstn

So for the second day, PMPS is lower than AMPS and mid-cycle test. Is that a sign of wanting another reduction soon?

He has a dental Wednesday, so we'll skip the shot Wed. a.m., and I guess I shouldn't mess with the dose other than that. I just wish he weren't low going into the dental. I will be sure to tell the vet to use glucose if he feels it necessary.
 
Re: 2/15 Kitty PMPS 68, Qstn

Kathy and Kitty said:
So for the second day, PMPS is lower than AMPS and mid-cycle test. Is that a sign of wanting another reduction soon?

If he keeps dropping, he might earn a dosecrease the old fashioned way. ;-)

Good luck with the dental!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top