2.15 Magnolia AMPS 234 +11 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Magnolia

Active Member
WCR: Purrfect. We've had a lovely evening and she was quite playful this morning. She seems sooo hungry right now, but we still have another 40 minutes until PM shot time.

I plan to shoot her full dose, 5u. I will be able to test and feed. Any thoughts?

Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 73
+1 103
+2 71
+3 56
+5 118
+8 143
PMPS 197
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top