Ronnie & Luna said:you caught a :mrgreen: at +6 last nite! Cool!
How's Alex doing today?
Sarah and Buzz said:Awww, I'm sorry he and Jackson aren't getting along.That has to be hard on you and on them. I hope it improves soon.
Keep up the good drop today, Alex! And be nice to your brother!
Libby and Lucy said:Caryl, I can see what you're trying to do, but I feel like I need to remind you to be careful with dose increases. Remember that we're dosing by nadir - twice you have done increases just after a cycle in the 50's. Being over dose can make a cat bounce just as badly as being under dose can. When you don't have room to increase the dose (because the nadirs are in the 50's) then you usually just have to sit back and wait until he passes Liver Training School. There comes a time when you just have to be patient and wait. Just be careful, and if you feel that you need to be this aggressive with dose increases, then definitely be more aggressive with testing too.