2/16 Oberon PMPS 146, +2 189, +4 161, +5 114, +6 75, +7 47 (reduction!)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Feb 16, 2021.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    yesterday: BCS in the morning, surfing greens, then bouncing high: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-15-oberon-pmps-205-3-302.243156/

    He's been clearing bounces pretty quickly, so I'm holding off on R until maybe midcycle. I also think that at some point I need to recalibrate my caliper dosing again... I can see two problems with what I'm currently doing that aren't a big deal at the moment, but will be when I get down to lower doses.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oberon slides down and surfs today.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Cleared the bounce, as predicted. Not sure whether he's planning to surf here for a while or head back up. This is cycle 3 at 6 U. Seems like just about the time he builds the depot back up after a skip/BCS he's also ready for a reduction, so I'm preparing myself for anything.
     
  4. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Morning data: AMPS 363, +4 305, +8 81, +9 67, +10 112, +11 121

    And back to green. Who needs sleep?
     
    LindyNova likes this.
  5. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Mr. Cranky wouldn't let me check him at +6.5; took me until +7 to settle him down, at which point he was down to 47. Getting some HC now.
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    He's back on a roll again. :D
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.

Share This Page