Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-101-pmps-104-3-76-4-85.298369/#post-3246167
Just plugging away today. I hope the lower pre-shots and 60s come back soon. If not we’ll have to get Bhooma to threaten an increase…
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-101-pmps-104-3-76-4-85.298369/#post-3246167
Just plugging away today. I hope the lower pre-shots and 60s come back soon. If not we’ll have to get Bhooma to threaten an increase…
Have a great day! - Tim