skippy and birten
Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6304
Mama Beans is trying to keep her eyes open :YMSIGH: just finished report for work and can not drop by my Feline Friends Condo..going to Ni Ni..catchup soon!
WCR
Recap
2/14 AMPS 86 +3~36,+4~55, +5~38, +6~39, +8~85 +11~103 (decrease dose to 1.25) PMPS 128, +2~184, +3~224
2/15 AMPS 263 (Pancrease crying out :lol
+1~290, PMPS 260 (Pancrease still crying out :lol: ) +3~100, +5~108 (now we are liking it)
2/16 AMPS 170 +1~202 PMPS 315 (the pancrease is now :twisted: since stinkus pinkus came back) but +3 55 YAHOO
I think I am going nuts \M/
Need my zzzzzzz
Mama Beans is trying to keep her eyes open :YMSIGH: just finished report for work and can not drop by my Feline Friends Condo..going to Ni Ni..catchup soon!
WCR

Recap
2/14 AMPS 86 +3~36,+4~55, +5~38, +6~39, +8~85 +11~103 (decrease dose to 1.25) PMPS 128, +2~184, +3~224
2/15 AMPS 263 (Pancrease crying out :lol

2/16 AMPS 170 +1~202 PMPS 315 (the pancrease is now :twisted: since stinkus pinkus came back) but +3 55 YAHOO
I think I am going nuts \M/
Need my zzzzzzz