2/16 Skippy PMPS 315 +3 55

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6304

Mama Beans is trying to keep her eyes open :YMSIGH: just finished report for work and can not drop by my Feline Friends Condo..going to Ni Ni..catchup soon!

WCR :-D

Recap
2/14 AMPS 86 +3~36,+4~55, +5~38, +6~39, +8~85 +11~103 (decrease dose to 1.25) PMPS 128, +2~184, +3~224
2/15 AMPS 263 (Pancrease crying out :lol:) +1~290, PMPS 260 (Pancrease still crying out :lol: ) +3~100, +5~108 (now we are liking it)
2/16 AMPS 170 +1~202 PMPS 315 (the pancrease is now :twisted: since stinkus pinkus came back) but +3 55 YAHOO

I think I am going nuts \M/
Need my zzzzzzz
 
what a great condo :smile: sounds like my guy - his latest is to hit the 500's - his pancreas must really be mad. I enjoyed reading this - hope your kitty is doing well. Yahoo is right!
 
G'night to both of you. I saw that plummet and wanted to check in. (Please ask Skippy to stop looking at Gabby's SS. It will give him the wrong idea!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top