2/17 Billo PMPS 108, +2 92, +3.5 49, +4 52, +5 58, +6 65

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Feb 17, 2021.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    yesterday

    Billo found her way back to the greens last night and stayed fairly flat even until AMPS. I increased her dose by .25, which means she’s sitting at 1.50u. She definitely heard us talking about the dose increase last night


    Have a good day everyone!
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    With that flat green cycle last night and lower AMPS this morning, you could possibly have waited another day to increase.

    Some cats react to the increase in the first cycle itself. Hope she surfs safely today! :)
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  3. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Surf safely, Billo:D. No funny business please!
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  4. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020

    You’re rightttt! I thought about waiting but I also thought that she might bounce today from being low all night. For the next dose increase (if there is one, fingers crossed that there isn’t), I’ll keep this in mind and hold a little longer

    Thank youu for everything :)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  5. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Billo is surfing like a champ! It's so nice to see. :bighug:
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  6. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Thank you so much! :) I truly appreciate the support
     

Share This Page