2/18 Oberon AMPS 144, +2 156, +5 126, +8 148, PMPS 211, +3 253, +5 246

Interesting... he's gradually climbing up. This is cycle 4 at the new dose (5.5 U). For once we didn't have to do a skip or BCS when he earned the reduction, so we aren't rebuilding the depot- it's coming down from 6 U. This is a new situation for me. If he's climbing like this do I need to consider the possibility of a failed reduction? Or is this just NDW or something? Or normal variation?
 
I'd hang onto this dose a couple cycles yet. Also, some cats go high before they break the bounce and come down.

There is no NDW going down dose, just up.
 
Sounds good. I wasn't going to rush to change it just yet, just trying to sort out what he's up to. He had the zoomies earlier today; he's definitely feeling good!
 
Back
Top