2/19 Ivy Amps 210, +3 191, +6 241, +9 250, Pmps 175, +3 129 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Very Active Member
2/18/25
Amps 210 Libre

Well yesterday and last night were a little challenging after the vet appointment and the Skipped dose of insulin and sedation for the vet visit.
Her appetite was very much diminished through the afternoon and into the evening so I pretty much had to spoon feed to get her to eat.
She was more sleepy than anything from the sedation I have to give her.
Today was better so far, she ate her breakfast with a little encouragement, but at least she ate :)

Hoping to refill the Depot and get her numbers looking better. Also hoping to hear from the vet tonight on the T4 results and of course, hoping they are better:cat:

Hope everyone has a safe surfing day with lots of boring vibes :cat:
 
Glad to hear Ivy came around and ate some so far today. It’s probably a lot for her the commotion and medicine and stuff. Hoping for good news tonight :bighug:
 
Morning Staci, I'm glad she ate this morning on her own even if she needed a little encouragement.
Poor baby I hope she perks up today . You know I'm sending positive vibes that her labs are good and especially that the T4 results are better .:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
I'm glad Ivy's starting to eat and I hope she feels better soon! All kinds of stuff going on at once for the poor girl.

Crossed paws for good results from the vet!!
 
2/18/25
Amps 210 Libre

Well yesterday and last night were a little challenging after the vet appointment and the Skipped dose of insulin and sedation for the vet visit.
Her appetite was very much diminished through the afternoon and into the evening so I pretty much had to spoon feed to get her to eat.
She was more sleepy than anything from the sedation I have to give her.
Today was better so far, she ate her breakfast with a little encouragement, but at least she ate :)

Hoping to refill the Depot and get her numbers looking better. Also hoping to hear from the vet tonight on the T4 results and of course, hoping they are better:cat:

Hope everyone has a safe surfing day with lots of boring vibes :cat:

glad to hear she’s up and eating more today, hoping for good results :)
 
Back
Top