? 2/2 Cosmo PMPS 269

Test again in 1/2 to 3/4 of an hour. Good to know if he's stopped the drop or still going.

How much Epigen dry is he getting? Dry food means following SLGS and 80 would mean a reduction in dose.
 
Test again in 1/2 to 3/4 of an hour. Good to know if he's stopped the drop or still going.

How much Epigen dry is he getting? Dry food means following SLGS and 80 would mean a reduction in dose.
He’s not getting any dry.
 
Glad to see it's all low carb wet or raw. I should have added at that +5 to give a tsp or two of LC. That can help them surf, or hang out at those nice healing numbers.
 
Glad to see it's all low carb wet or raw. I should have added at that +5 to give a tsp or two of LC. That can help them surf, or hang out at those nice healing numbers.
Been hanging at steady green numbers for 5 hours per Libre sensor.
Shot time in 2 hours. I am headed out of town for 3 nights. Hubby to monitor and shoot so need to resort to vacation dose. What dose do you recommend? He has not surfed like this before.
 
Surfing is better than dropping low. What day do you leave? If hubby won't monitor as much, then I'd go down to 1.25 units. 1.0 units if you think he'll have problems doing the 1/4 unit consistently.
 
Surfing is better than dropping low. What day do you leave? If hubby won't monitor as much, then I'd go down to 1.25 units. 1.0 units if you think he'll have problems doing the 1/4 unit consistently.
I leave this morning unless flight is cancelled due to storm. I’ll go down to the 1.0 units for caution starting with next dose.
 
Back
Top