2/2 Fluffy AMPS = 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lindyloo

Member
Good morning. Fluffy's back to green ps numbers after I messed him up last week with some panicked dose hopping. This morning I took 1 drop off his 1 unit, closed my eyes, shot him, and am hoping he will surf the mid to high greens while I am at tbp place today. Reassuring support is welcomed.



Yesterday's condo:

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4848
 
Linda I am here to lend support. :YMHUG:
Along with my support I will also give you some advice. You really, really need to get more spot checks whenever you can. You have no idea if you are shooting a dropping number or how high or low Fluffy went during the night. Fluffy could be earning dose decreases but without those spot checks you will never know. I think if you did have more data you would be much more comfortable shooting the correct dose.
I know it is hard when you work but maybe at night you could get more or on the weekends. Fluffy may very well be able to go OTJ again but you really need more data. dancing_cat
 
Ditto what Miriam said. Fluffy could be getting green numbers at night, and you would never know. Whatever you can do to get more spot checks will really help you feel more confident about shooting and it will help the folks here lend you a hand.
 
Yeah you guys are right. I think especially now that his numbers are changing I will definitely wake up a few times tonight to spot check. Before his numbers were so steady I felt pretty confident that he was surfin along.

Thanks and as always I appreciate your advice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top