2/2 Minner AMPS 97 +4 63 PMPS 64 +2 68 +3 66

MinnerPip

Active Member
Prior Post

So we’re inching down again even at the reduction taken 4-5 days ago. I shot her at 64 tonight, the lowest ever. I don’t like it at all, especially the constant fighting with food. I have to go to a medical appt at 8am which will be her +4 tomorrow and I’ll have to be away for a couple of hours and I’m contemplating going back down to 7u now.

I also plan to convert to using the calipers here in the next day.
 
Love the flatness.:D

Even with a reduced dose tomorrow, the depot can still control the first part of the cycle. Unless she bounces, a one time much smaller dose (half or 2/3) might be safer. Thank goodness you'll have the first 4 hours to see what she's doing. HC can be your friend at times like this.
 
Back
Top