2/20 Cosmo AMPS 454, +5 382, PMPS 187

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by thebigfuzz, Feb 20, 2021.

  1. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Hope Cosmo slides down for you :bighug: Have a good day at work, Tanya :bighug:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  3. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Thanks Susanne :bighug:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Stay safe out there. Cosmo what is going on? Come back to earth.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  5. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    I think he might...he was really hungry at +10.5. I made him hold off till preshot and he gobbled up his breakfast and was hungry again at +1.
     
  6. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I hope Cosmo comes down today! Have a good day at work.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Cosmo comes back down soon.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  9. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    There you go Cosmo...welcome back to the beach :cool:

    His numbers are so random :confused::p:facepalm::nailbiting:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.

Share This Page