2/20. Do Daa. AMPS 250, +6 96, PMPS 131

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Goose, Feb 20, 2021.

  1. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Previous Thread

    SS Updated.
    2/20. Do Daa. AMPS 250, +6 96, PMPS 131

    Blues and Greens. We did shoot the pmps @131 with 2u.
     
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I would get a +2 in the pm cycle as this is the lowest number you have shot.
     
    Goose likes this.

Share This Page