Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-124-2-111-5-149-8-214-pmps-286-4-215.243368/
@Wendy&Neko you were saying?
Apparently he was listening to us last night. 45 when DH tested him at +8, so not only are we not taking the dose back up, he earned a reduction. But I know that my 5.5 U is really more like 5 U because of the dead space, and he mostly stayed high during the past few cycles. So I'm switching over to 0.25 U reductions now. New dose this morning: 5.25 U.
@Wendy&Neko you were saying?

