2/21 Billo PMPS 142, +2 130, +7 119

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Feb 21, 2021.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    yesterday

    Billo earned her reduction last night with the drop to 47 at +3! She's staying fairly flat in the blues today so far, however I'm expecting her to come down later in the PM cycle.

    Thank you everyone for your support! :)
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Good girl Billo! You're getting the hang of this thing!

    Have a great evening Abdullah!
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  3. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Thank you!! You as well :)
     

Share This Page