This is what surfing looks like today. At work with Mama, that God I work from home.
View attachment 72906
Thank you!What a darling fluffster Petey is!
Hi Mary, it's exactly what we've been waiting for -in a range I am comfy with! And yes, if I'm playing by the rules.. it does. Really torn.Wow! What a beautiful surf, Petey! Since you're SLGS, does that drop below 80 earn him a reduction (I know it's typically 90, but I'm seeing that note of a decrease at 80 on your spreadsheet).
Petey is so gorgeousThis is what surfing looks like today. At work with Mama, that God I work from home.
View attachment 72906
Petey is so pretty!!This is what surfing looks like today. At work with Mama, that God I work from home.
View attachment 72906
Good catch! No idea how that happened but I fixed itThe post you linked about for 2-20 turned out to be for 1-31
So here is your post for 2-20
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-20-petey-amps-165-2-188-4-169-6-154.298524/
Thank you Seth! Love this boy!Petey is so pretty!!![]()
No problem at all LaurieGood catch! No idea how that happened but I fixed itThank you Diane.