2/21 Petey AMPS 109 +1 107 +2 89 +3 85 +3.5 75 +4.5 75 +5.5 88

This is what surfing looks like today. At work with Mama, that God I work from home. :D
upload_2025-2-21_11-15-27.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-2-21_11-15-27.jpeg
    upload_2025-2-21_11-15-27.jpeg
    81 KB · Views: 55
Wow! What a beautiful surf, Petey! Since you're SLGS, does that drop below 80 earn him a reduction (I know it's typically 90, but I'm seeing that note of a decrease at 80 on your spreadsheet).
 
Wow! What a beautiful surf, Petey! Since you're SLGS, does that drop below 80 earn him a reduction (I know it's typically 90, but I'm seeing that note of a decrease at 80 on your spreadsheet).
Hi Mary, it's exactly what we've been waiting for -in a range I am comfy with! And yes, if I'm playing by the rules.. it does. Really torn.
 
Back
Top