2/22 Buster AMPS 305 +6 300

Kim & Buster

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-19-buster-amps-307-5-78.274377

Sigh. He’s killing me. Still clearing a bounce I guess?

Part of me is toying with the idea of switching to TR, but we just started a new bag of Dr. Elsey's dry food that I don't want to go to waste, AND he finally just started gaining a bit of weight (much needed as he lost ~4lbs before his diabetes/hyperthyroid diagnosis) so I'm hesitant to cut it out. Maybe I'll rethink once this bag is used up.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top