2/22 Buster AMPS 305 +6 300

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kim & Buster, Feb 22, 2023.

  1. Kim & Buster

    Kim & Buster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2022
    https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-19-buster-amps-307-5-78.274377

    Sigh. He’s killing me. Still clearing a bounce I guess?

    Part of me is toying with the idea of switching to TR, but we just started a new bag of Dr. Elsey's dry food that I don't want to go to waste, AND he finally just started gaining a bit of weight (much needed as he lost ~4lbs before his diabetes/hyperthyroid diagnosis) so I'm hesitant to cut it out. Maybe I'll rethink once this bag is used up.
     
    Last edited: Feb 22, 2023

Share This Page