? 2/23 Jasper PMPS 72 +1 81 +1.5 62 +2 61 +2.5 65 +3 57

Rachel and Jasper

Member Since 2022
@Bandit's Mom I am really hoping I can get to sleep tonight by +2 but will definitely need some guidance I think. I just gave him a tsp of med carb can I check in in half and hour at his +2 to get your opinion?
 
Unfortunately, that MC at +2 might be why he bumped up to 65. Sorry to say this, but could you get a +3? If you can't, I'd leave some MC out with that LC.
 
The reason I suggested the MC alternative is that he just earned a reduction, and this is probably some 2.0 unit depot talking. With TR he wouldn't earn another reduction so soon, so it'd be OK to carb him up. If he's flat or up at +3, hit the pillow!
 
@Wendy&Neko Ok I cant leave out MC unfortunately because his sister is allergic to it, it gives her athsma so I only do it when I have no alternative. I will test again at +3 in 15 minutes. Im hoping he will be flat or up by then.
 
Back
Top