2/24 Darcy AMPS 365, +2 373, +3 338, +45 311, PMPS 351

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Suzanne & Darcy, Feb 24, 2021.

  1. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Last edited: May 13, 2021
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    It's good to every once in a while have a cycle without R, so you can see what the Lantus is doing by itself. Tomorrow I'd increase the R to 3 units. At some point I'd like to start an R scale, but don't have enough data yet to do that. A scale would be something like 250-300 R dose a, 300-350 R dose b, 350-400 R dose c etc. Typically you need higher R for higher preshots. But we are just starting to see some of the impacts of R.
     
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.

Share This Page