2/24 Noogi - AMPS 443, +2 351, +8 322, PMPS 464, +2 378

Good luck with the increase. You can increase again in 6 cycles if you don't see blues on this dose.
Btw, the entry for PM+9 for last night in the SS is in today's row. :-)
 
Good luck with the increase. You can increase again in 6 cycles if you don't see blues on this dose.
Btw, the entry for PM+9 for last night in the SS is in today's row. :)
Oops. Fixed. Glad we can increase sooner, if needed. I'm feeling quite despondent with the slow progress. My poor little guy.
 
Yesterday's post

'Morning
Dose increase last night took Noogi down into the yellows, which I was very pleased about.
But up again this morning... maybe a bit of NDW.

Curious to see what happens this week. I'm hoping for some progress.

I hope he sees some blues and greens soon, Helen. I know it's aggravating when the change is slow. Glad for the recent yellows, though!
 
Back
Top