Home
Forums
New posts
History
Support FDMB
Shop with our partners - supports FDMB at no additional cost to you
Chewy
Amazon
Petco
PetSmart
Petlibro
Litter-Robot
Knead Cats
Donate
Kidney Board
Log in
Register
What's new
New posts
History
Menu
Log in
Register
Need help getting started?
Check out our
Feline Diabetes Starter Kit
.
Forums
Insulin Support Groups (ISG)
Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
.
2/26 George AMPS 144, +3 87, PMPS 95
OP
OP
Hshray
Start date
Start date
Feb 26, 2022
Hshray
Member Since 2021
Feb 26, 2022
#1
Yesterday
Increased to 1 unit this morning.
smorgasbord
Member Since 2021
Feb 26, 2022
#2
Ooh, and look at him go!
You must log in or register to reply here.
Forums
Insulin Support Groups (ISG)
Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars
Back
Top