2/27 Henry AMPS 94 +3.5 73 +5.5 74 PMPS 122 +3.5 68 + 5.5 81

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Golf2015, Feb 27, 2021.

  1. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS is (94)
    2. Preshot Dosage =0.75 units
    3. Fed 1.9oz of 7% Carb
    4. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5

    Previous Thread
     
    Last edited: Feb 27, 2021
  2. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (73)
    2. Fed 1.5oz of 7% Carb
    3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5
     
    Last edited: Feb 27, 2021
  3. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5 is (74)
    2. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
     
  4. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I am glad to see Henry is back in the greens. Of course, he would do that on the day you were to increase his dose. Cats. :rolleyes:

    I hope your surgery was a complete success and you are feeling much better now.
     
  5. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Feeling much better Thank You
     
    Last edited: Feb 28, 2021
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  6. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (122)
    2. Preshot Dosage =0.75 units
    3. Fed 1.9oz of 7% Carb
    4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
     
  7. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5 is (68)
    2. Fed 1.5oz of 7% Carb
    3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5
     
  8. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5 is (81)
    2. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
     

Share This Page