2-27 Little Man AMPS 140/+3.75 54/+4.25 64/+5.25 53/+9.25 75/PMPS 103/+3 98

Was going to wait till +4 but he was telling me again. He is such a good boy jumping on our testing sofa and talking to me
 
What’s happening Tuesday? He could earn a reduction before then.
I work 10 to 2 so gone during most active part of his cycle.

I am forcing him not to earn the reduction so as to keep him in better numbers right now...should I allow him to try to earn it tonight?
 
Back
Top