2-28 Little Man AMPS 144/+2 67/+4.5 61/PMPS 114/+2 105

Usually I would agree. I was just worried about her being away tomorrow. So it was a one day thing.
Well I can always give a token dose or skip in morning it's the only early day I have this week. He usually recovers fast...

I work wednesday but afternoon like today and then I am off rest of week
 
Back
Top