2/3 Max AMPS 335~+6 152~PMPS 377~+5 191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randi & Max (GA)

Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo

Good Morning
Nice start to the day. I find it so interesting that Max is getting such a different reaction
this time at 5.5 after having gone up to 5.75 and back down. It is really amazing how the body works and how this slow movement to get the right dose is so true.
This is one of our lower AMPS numbers and think perhaps today should be interesting (paws crossed)

I have also noticed a very large difference in Max's personality. He's full of meows and purrs and is spending much more time awake when we are home and comes to be with us.
Again today he did not finish his breakfast, which is 1/2 can FF. I might start giving less portions to spread out even more during the day.
Also we are getting complete LB action. Yay!!!! No surprises anywhere in the house.
Now I wish I can move the litter box out of my dining room. Oh well.

Max just had a great brushing on the kitchen chair. It is so cute that while I brush, he licks.
Such a good helper my big boy is.

Have an awsome day!
 
Re: 2/3 Max AMPS 335

Now that's what I like to hear - Max is all cleaned up and starting the day off in great spirits.

I was just over at Shadow's condo, and suggested he grab Shadoe, and Max if he's not busy, and they can head down into some nice sunshine and clear blue numbers later today.

Hey Max,
You are looking really hot all brushed and cleaned up like that; if you go out later, watch out for the ladies ;-)

Randi,
I hope you have a great day today too.
 
Re: 2/3 Max AMPS 335

Gayle and Shadoe said:
I was just over at Shadow's condo, and suggested he grab Shadoe, and Max if he's not busy, and they can head down into some nice sunshine and clear blue numbers later today.

What a great idea Gayle. I'll go check with Pat and see if Florida is getting warmer. Oh I would love to take him to my parents place. Big windows, birds, sunny spots and I think a racoon comes to visit. I think the nice warm weather would do our kitties some good!!
 
Re: 2/3 Max AMPS 335

Roni and Moonie said:
Take me too!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope Max has a great day![/quote
Sounds like a plan Roni
I would love to stop by NY. I miss it.

Max is having an awsome day. I have alredady prepared DPS to expect a green by +6
recap:
+3 232
+4 187
 
Re: 2/3 Max AMPS 335

Looks like Max is going to have another successful day.

It amazes me also about the dose, and how the cats react. I was totally surprised with the GREEN Sami saw last night. It really caught me off guard.
 

Attachments

  • Checkers.jpg
    Checkers.jpg
    21.8 KB · Views: 106
Re: 2/3 Max AMPS 335~+6 152

Looks like Max is surfing the blues.
I can't believe I'm going to say this but gee, I thought he would go green.
Piggy Mommy Bean that I am. In 2 months, look how far he has come and now when I see blue, well. Not going to Antijinx myself.

I am thrilled that he is having a very good reaction to this decreased dose so far and that
his body is acting accordingly.
Hope this continues!
 
Re: 2/3 Max AMPS 335~+6 152~PMPS 377

Thanks Helene.
I know I should not be focused on the Am & Pm #'s but boy are they disappointing to see them high. I would love to see a flatter curve. These blues are really nice so for sure I m happy.
Can't wait to see what tomorrow brings.
 
Re: 2/3 Max AMPS 335~+6 152~PMPS 377

Hi Randi!

maybe Max is saving something something special for u tonight? :mrgreen:
Other than that - he had a nice day I think!
 
Re: 2/3 Max AMPS 335~+6 152~PMPS 377

Ronnie & Luna said:
maybe Max is saving something something special for u tonight?
Other than that - he had a nice day I think!

Oh you just had to say that, lol.
I thought of that too.
I also think he had a nice day and hes is so up and about I just love it.
 
Re: 2/3 Max AMPS 335~+6 152~PMPS 377

It hasn't been that long. The cycles will begin to flatten out. This is another one of those times when you have to be patient!
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
It hasn't been that long. The cycles will begin to flatten out. This is another one of those times when you have to be patient!

Thanks Sienne. I have not seen a flattend curve yet where the numbers on each end start to get lower. These past few days have been very exciting for Max, numbers and behaviour. It's like yes, what I am doing is making a difference.
I forced myself to stay awake and get another test in, hoping to put another blue box on my ss.
I just had that feeling, and Max just sneaked t in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top