2/6 Arnie AMPS 112

Status
Not open for further replies.
Go up again to 0.5??
Don't know why you decreased.
Anyway: good luck and a lot of coffee so you don't keep being tired. :mrgreen:
 
Bob, a few days of 0.5 would probably bump him back down into green. It looks like he lost momentum on the day you skipped those shots, and he probably just needs a little boost to the shed again. I know reducing is more fun than increasing, but I'm guessing he won't need very many shots at the higher dose to get back into his range. What do you think?
 
Re: 2/6 Arnie PMPS 119

Didn't catch Libby's post until now (working both jobs tonight) I was thinking of going back to 0.5 myself but figured I'd give it a few days and see what happens. We will see where he is at this morning and then tonight. If there is no improvement I will bump him back up. :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top