Dkshin89 Very Active Member Feb 6, 2025 #1 Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...75-8-117-pmps-130-2-5-81.298110/#post-3243648
Jason - Kona's Dad Very Active Member Feb 6, 2025 #2 Looking good, looking good.. I wish Kona was that consistent.
Dkshin89 Very Active Member Feb 8, 2025 #4 Jason - Kona's Dad said: Looking good, looking good.. I wish Kona was that consistent. Click to expand... Trying new method, threatening him every night to lets lower the dose.
Jason - Kona's Dad said: Looking good, looking good.. I wish Kona was that consistent. Click to expand... Trying new method, threatening him every night to lets lower the dose.