Sarah and Buzz
Very Active Member
I'm back!
I had a wonderful weekend away and Buzz apparently had a good weekend too! I hope you guys all did as well.
My fiance did fine with her, although he didn't test as much as I would have.
He fed a VERY small amount of HC wet at +6 because he had to come pick me up and wanted to make sure she would be good.
+9 was 103.
Shot time tonight is in 2 hours and I'm wondering what the protocol is when she goes below 50 during the cycle.Do we need to decrease the dose tonight or leave it? Does it depend on both tonight's PMPS AND the 44, or just the 44?
Thank you!

My fiance did fine with her, although he didn't test as much as I would have.

+9 was 103.
Shot time tonight is in 2 hours and I'm wondering what the protocol is when she goes below 50 during the cycle.Do we need to decrease the dose tonight or leave it? Does it depend on both tonight's PMPS AND the 44, or just the 44?
Thank you!
