2/7 Petey AMPS 109 +1 171 +2 149 +3 127 +5 113

Hi Laurie, just saw your post. I assume you shot a full dose.
I would get a +1 or +2 to see where he’s headed. :cool:
He seems to be seeing action in this dose.
I assume / hope you have medium and high carbs and karo or honey if needed (and test strips).

I’m not sure which meter you are using (the alpha track or the Relion) on so depending on which one you are testing with, if he goes below either 90 or 68, you will give a reduction at your next shot.

I hope he has a steady and safe surf!!
:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Brava, Laurie! :bighug:He's slid up a bit at +1 and +2. Here's hoping he gently glides back down and remains steady for you today. Good job, Petey!:cat:
 
Thank you Brianna! Each new low seems to result in a rapid self-doubt debate! It's his lowest streak so it brought me to tears. Congrats on Xander's reduction!

I know exactly what you mean and same for me! It's like suddenly you question everything you had just been confident about. Lots of tears for me too. You're doing great and I aspire to be as brave as you!
 
An excellent blue surf today!
Hi Mary, thanks for checking up on him. Pretty sweet. He slept through most of it haha and was a little fiesty a few times too! Hoping he doesn't bounce too much. :D:D


upload_2025-2-7_20-38-22.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-2-7_20-38-22.jpeg
    upload_2025-2-7_20-38-22.jpeg
    49.7 KB · Views: 25
I reread the sticky and got brave. Here we go Pete!
Good job shooting your lowest preshot till now! That was an almost green PS! :woot:

Next time you need help with a lower preshot, you want to use the "?" prefix and add a part of your question to the condo title to get more eyes on it. Like "Do I shoot"? (Please ignore this if you already did so!)

Any thought on switching to TR? (I'm always asking this of people who test so much with SLGS ;))
 
Back
Top