2/8 Domino PMPS 344, Puff PMPS 193 **Dose Advice Please**

Status
Not open for further replies.
Domino is still doing his usual yo-yoing, but we have not seen any extreme highs or lows for a few days. Should I leave his dose alone?

Puff -- I have tried to follow the protocol and adjust his dose up after six cycles, but it seems he is edging up instead of down. Is this just from the increase? Should I wait longer than six cycles to increase? Should I not have increased at all? I seem to be getting nowhere with Puff!
 
Re: 2/8 Domino AMPS 233, Puff AMPS 404 Dose Advice Please

Hi Connie,

I don't have any suggestions for dose, but u have the question out there for today,

if ur around to grab some checks and see how it goes, I would recommend you do a +11 on both and post or at least check in to see if u have experienced feedback in ur condo.
 
BUMP

Hi Connie, can u add Domino's and Puff's PMPS numbers to ur post or subject line?


Puff has a nice PMPS by the way, will u be able to get some spotchecks tonight?
 
Re: 2/8 Domino AMPS 233, Puff AMPS 404 **Dose Advice Please**

LOL, well Puff changed my mind about what I originally was going to recommend. :mrgreen: Definitely hold his dose for now, and I would get a +2 to see if he is still going down. Good!

Domino, he's looking ok but I don't think his dose reduction has quite held. The protocol would have you go back to the last good dose, which was 2.0, but I would probably try for a fat 1.75 instead. He's getting lots of blue but the green is gone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top