2/8 Jan and Buddy PMPS 420 +3 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan and Buddy

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5473

Good Morning,

WCR Doing good, full of playfulness and all the others P's in place.

Don't want to wait for last min for dosing help, I don't think he will come up much more, but will see, going to go take shower will be back. Look at SS from yesterday.
Thanks
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy AMPS 133

Let's see where he is going when you get out of the shower. He's is doing sooo goooood! Lot's of bloos. If he's rising (over 150) then you might be able to shoot. Is dh around to feed him? If he's dropping or surfing we might have to BCS. I think you said you'd be good with shooting 1/2 dose if he's in the low 100's right?
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy AMPS 133 158@ +11.45min

OK he is at 158, I have to feed then shoot in 15 min to stay on schedule. I'm not sure about the dose, I don't think I want to shoot full dose, will not be here to monitor. DH will be here to feed there regular schedule feedings.
Thanks \BRB
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy AMPS 133 158@ +11.45min

This is perfect he is rising after breakfast he is going to be near the 200's just in time for the onset. This is about where he was yesterday and he did wonderful.
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy AMPS 133 158@ +11.45min

There she is!!!!!! :lol:
Your to much!!
Are we sure we want the full dose?????? nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy AMPS 133 158@ +11.45min

OK Guys DONE!!!!!
Thank You,

Everyone have a great day

THANKS C

I will try and test before I leave the house at +1.15

See ya
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy AMPS 133 158@ +11.45min

Your right Monique, but thats where I need to learn what I'm looking at!! The old brain is just slow!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy AMPS 133 158@ +11.45min +1 268

Forgot to write the test@ +1 down to bring to work, but I THINK it was 268, or at least over 200.
He was napping when I left.
At tbp and don't really want to be here :roll:
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy AMPS 133 158@ +11.45min +1 268

Jan and Buddy said:
Forgot to write the test@ +1 down to bring to work, but I THINK it was 268, or at least over 200.
He was napping when I left.
At tbp and don't really want to be here :roll:


What! I bet that was a bad test LOL
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy PMPS 420

New it was to good to be true!!! Well he's going back to the bouncing boy. cat(2)_steam

He seems fine, ate good, DH said he slept most of the day.
 
Re: 2/8 Jan and Buddy PMPS 420

nah, he's not going back to being the bouncy boy, he just wanted to give you a little break. Good boy, Buddy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top