Kat & Trixie
Active Member
Happy Caturday! 
After having a conversation with my daughter last night, I told her what the new plan was (to increase Trixie's dose), she mentioned that she had seen Trixie sneaking some of my younger cat's food on the previous day(s) which I believe accounts for the higher BGs the last few days.
She had a blue AMPS, so I stuck with my gut and did not increase, and we are seeing better numbers today so far.
2/7 - Trixie - AMPS 236, +2 216, +4 198, +7 187, PMPS 178, +2 142 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Wishing everyone a safe day!

After having a conversation with my daughter last night, I told her what the new plan was (to increase Trixie's dose), she mentioned that she had seen Trixie sneaking some of my younger cat's food on the previous day(s) which I believe accounts for the higher BGs the last few days.
She had a blue AMPS, so I stuck with my gut and did not increase, and we are seeing better numbers today so far.

2/7 - Trixie - AMPS 236, +2 216, +4 198, +7 187, PMPS 178, +2 142 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Wishing everyone a safe day!
