21/12 Hercules AMPS 421 Dosing advice

Hercule's mum

Member Since 2020
With SLGS, you hold the dose a week, unless he drops below 90. You still have to rebuild the depot again after the skip. His numbers should get better over a few cycles, cause you hadn't been on Lantus long enough to even build the original depot, and still saw a 90. This is where the proverbial patience pants come in handy. :)

With SLGS we say not to shoot under 90, and when you are still learning how Hercule works the Lantus, too soon to shoot at 90. Though you might eventually do that.
 
Thanks Wendy! The first few cycles were looking so good....:oops::arghh:

I keep trying patient pants on, but they are all too small! :smuggrin::rolleyes:
 
Back
Top