Hercule's mum
Member Since 2020
previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/20-12-hercules-pmps-90-dosing-advice-please.240298/
Morning everyone! After skipping the dose last nigh, Hercules is back on red
He was doing so well....
Should I now stick to the reduced dose for a week, no matter what (i.e even if he stays high)?
In the future, should I give him a reduced dose instead?
We are new to Lantus, but I have managed a few bright greens before....(Not that I enjoy them....)
Morning everyone! After skipping the dose last nigh, Hercules is back on red
He was doing so well....Should I now stick to the reduced dose for a week, no matter what (i.e even if he stays high)?
In the future, should I give him a reduced dose instead?
We are new to Lantus, but I have managed a few bright greens before....(Not that I enjoy them....)

