24-3 Djoko amps 104 pmps 92

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marj & Djoko, Mar 24, 2021.

  1. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Nice!!:D Looks like Djoko was teasing the sharks this morning.
    The way I understand "healing numbers" is: when the cat is in greens (aka healing numbers), then the insulin is doing most of the work at that point so the pancreatic beta cells are being given time to heal. This is a unique feature of the cat pancreas. Healing could lead to lower numbers, regulation, lower doses of insulin, and in some cases remission. So the more time spent in healing numbers, the better, I think.

    Sooo yeah for healing numbers!:woot:
     
    Marj & Djoko likes this.
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yay so happy to hear from you all :bighug: Djoko looks great! I scrolled down from January to today for fun (because this is my idea of fun :joyful:) - what a difference!
     
    Marj & Djoko likes this.
  4. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    I will create a new post but look at 2020 - Jan was considered good compared to 2020! :)
     
    JaxBenji likes this.

Share This Page