28 SEPT: Teasel: AM 250 | +3 196 | PM 342

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kris & Teasel, Sep 28, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Yesterday: 27 Sept

    Beach activity overnight and this AM. Will likely increase his dose a tiny amount tomorrow AM. :cat:
     
  2. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Teasel you have been warned. Dose increase coming your way:cat:
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Hope you see some blues and greens in the very near future.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    There's that dosecrease threat Teasel! Better work it!
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  5. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Teasel, mind your manners and listen to momma, dip those toes back in the water.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  6. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I'm being more conservative than usual in his first week on Lev. :)
     
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Teasel heads down for you today. Good luck if you increase the dose.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  8. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Wave it under his nose, Kris :). Worked for Elmo ;)
     
    Girlie's mom and Kris & Teasel like this.
  9. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Nice and easy, Teasel
    still, you must be happy with his response to Levemir
     
  10. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Yes, I am, Carol. Slow and easy works best for me. As I often say, my goal now is to keep him safe and me sane. ;)

    Good luck with your surgery this afternoon. :bighug:
     
    Girlie's mom likes this.
  11. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    That's also my goal for Murf
    Thanks for good wishes I really will be fine just sore maybe
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  12. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    What the ... ? Don't know what to make of that pink PMPS - quite sure it was a good test. I'll just ignore it. o_O
     
    Djamila and MyTitan (GA) like this.
  13. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Yes ignore it. I just learned recently its not worth trying to guess:rolleyes:
     
    Djamila and Kris & Teasel like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page