29 SEPT: Teasel: AM 299 | +6 221 | +9 252 | PM 245

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kris & Teasel, Sep 29, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Yesterday: 28 Sept

    We squeaked into yellow this AM. I increased his dose slightly from a fat 1.5 u to 1.75 u.
     
    Cherish Gallagher likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it brings his numbers down.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Come on Teasel, work that dosecrease!
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  4. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Head toward the water Teasel!
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Come on, sweet Teasel, get ur act together cos Momma bean has a big weekend coming up :bighug:. Praying now for ease in moving ur horse on Sunday, Kris :bighug::)
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  6. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    yellow is a start head on down to the lagoon to the warm blue green waters:cool::D Fritz has a surf board waiting with your name on it.
     
    Kris & Teasel and MyTitan (GA) like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page