DL and Pinky
Member
Hi, stalling for now. Hoping for 200+ in a half hour, but if not, I don't know for sure what amount I could give other than a token dose. I have shot 0.25U with an AMPS of 173 before, as I wouldn't have been home to check on her.
previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...gs-no-curve-holding-dose.258785/#post-2913266
previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...gs-no-curve-holding-dose.258785/#post-2913266
Last edited: