kitten68
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-11-pudge-amps-144-2-157-3-165.299045/



feeling a little dismayed about nadirs .. hoping to get back momentum. (like a few days could wreck work frm before?…) anyway pre shots looking better tho.. so thats good. there is some stress rn.. life things.. its just continued haha.. a/c now on the fritz and its expensive to fix and figuring out has been a nightmare (no one has a good answer..).. not sure if influencing. actually had to skip last time cuz a/c appt.. (and nothing good even came of it.) not sure if messed things up.. was looking ok prior but not sure.. i hate skipping if can help it..
but we still going. numbers were good.. hoping to get back. he feeling ok tho.. ugh.
(coming up on a year.. we’ve tried really hard and im sure ive made mistakes but tried fixing them and his numbers have been really good but wonder if the window is closing.. (protocol says its less likely after.. but heard some had luck after 2 years..) anyway idk… life things happened slowed us down and reducing at times didn’t work tho i thought it should be attempted.. i am trying so hard, esp nugget.. just feels arbitrary a little. what can u do i guess..
)
hope all are well..



feeling a little dismayed about nadirs .. hoping to get back momentum. (like a few days could wreck work frm before?…) anyway pre shots looking better tho.. so thats good. there is some stress rn.. life things.. its just continued haha.. a/c now on the fritz and its expensive to fix and figuring out has been a nightmare (no one has a good answer..).. not sure if influencing. actually had to skip last time cuz a/c appt.. (and nothing good even came of it.) not sure if messed things up.. was looking ok prior but not sure.. i hate skipping if can help it..
but we still going. numbers were good.. hoping to get back. he feeling ok tho.. ugh.

(coming up on a year.. we’ve tried really hard and im sure ive made mistakes but tried fixing them and his numbers have been really good but wonder if the window is closing.. (protocol says its less likely after.. but heard some had luck after 2 years..) anyway idk… life things happened slowed us down and reducing at times didn’t work tho i thought it should be attempted.. i am trying so hard, esp nugget.. just feels arbitrary a little. what can u do i guess..

hope all are well..
Last edited: