Evey
Active Member
? - 3/13 Evey Bouncing? AMPS 175 +3 140 +5 117 PMPS 162 +3 124 +5 137 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Friday~
She starts the day with high numbers again today. I'm not sure if I should increase her dose back to 0.5 or keep the dose for a couple more days.
Happy Friday~
She starts the day with high numbers again today. I'm not sure if I should increase her dose back to 0.5 or keep the dose for a couple more days.