Evey
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-171-pmps-122-3-94-5-104.299116/#post-3253454
Her BG is back to above 160 again. Should I increase her dose back to 0.5U tonight?
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
Her BG is back to above 160 again. Should I increase her dose back to 0.5U tonight?
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
Last edited: